Locum GP - Southern Auckland

Job details

ID: JREF-105946
Type: Locum
Salary: $150 per hour
Location: North Island
Start: 25/10/2022
End: 22/12/2022
Published: 23/09/2022
Apply for this job
  • 25 October to 22 December 2022 (any blocks)
  • $150 + GST per hour
  • Friendly and supportive staff

The opportunity

This community medical practice in South Auckland comprises 4 GPs, 5 nurses, and 5 admin staff. They are well-organised with robust processes in place. They have had great feedback from GP and Nurse locums in the past – they feel it is a happy and well-organised practice to work in.

Dates required are;

1.           Tuesday October 25 – Friday 28th October

2.           Monday 28th Nov – Thurs 1st Dec

3.           Mon 5th Dec – Thurs 8th Dec

4.           Mon 12th Dec – Thurs 15th Dec

5.           Mon 19th Dec – Thurs 22nd Dec

All of the above dates would be 8.30-5pm although we are flexible if a candidate wishes to start a bit later and finish a bit earlier due to traffic.

The location

Located in a southern suburb of Auckland, in northern New Zealand. It is located on the shores of the Pahurehure Inlet, 28 kilometres southeast of the Auckland CBD. There are endless things to do in South Auckland, from epic adventure parks, farmers markets and vineyards to regional parks, art and culture.

Essential criteria

To apply for this role you must have or be eligible registration with the Medical Council of New Zealand

If this sounds like something you would be interested in contact Angelique Rahme on +64 0224637328 and quote job reference number JREF-105946.

Perhaps you are looking for something a little different?

We have plenty more locum roles available so do get in touch so we can furnish you with more relevant opportunities.

Schedule
a call